Webinar

LIVE Sisel CALLS

Please join us to learn more about Sisel International, Tom Mower, the products and MOST IMPORTANTLY ~ OUR TEAM

Tuesdays at 9:00PM Eastern (6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain; 8:00 Central; 10:00 Atlantic)

Webinar Protocols

It is not required for you to have a microphone or webcam, there is a text chat capability in the room and we encourage participation. We do ask that you keep your text chat on topic while on the call and refrain from sharing personal or business information in the chat unless asked to do so by the speaker.  Please maintain a courteous presence at all times. We respect and recognize that we are a global community and welcome everyone from around the world.  By entering our conference Webinar, you are agreeing to follow these simple protocols. Enjoy the Webinar.  Here are instructions to access the conference room.

Accessing Our Online Conference room!

When you click the link below to login to our Webinar, a popup will appear once the room has loaded. You will be asked for the following information:

  1. Username: Please enter your First Name AND Last Name in this box
  2. Password: No Password leave this section blank

NOTE: These Conference Rooms work best with Internet Explorer


Click here to enter Our Sisel Team Webinar

Contact Us On Skype
Reach Janet @ janetlegere Reach Don at don.legere Reach Rob at rob.gehring Reach Steve at steve.gaghagen

Sisel Corporate Monday Night Call

Sisel Connect
Date: Every Monday Night
Time: 6 p.m. Pacific / 7 p.m. Mountain / 8 p.m. Central / 9 p.m. Eastern
Phone Number: (530) 881-1400
Access Code: 638591#

Wake Up With Sisel

8:00 a.m. PDT / 9:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT
Phone Number: 209-647-1600
Access Code: 939469#

 

Black

Comments
Leave a Comment